Comité 2019

 

Présidents d’honneur

Jean-Marie Vodoz,  Lausanne   jmvodoz@bluewin.ch

Daniel Favre, Epalinges   favreda@bluewin.ch

 

Membres

Jean-Pierre Molliet, président, Delémont     jpmolliet@gmail.com

Michel Dysli, secrétaire/caissier, Neuchâtel     mdysli@yahoo.com

Alex Décotte, webmestre 1, Meyrin     decotte@gmail.com

Pierre Boillat, webmestre 2,  Delémont     pb@bmedia.ch

Alain  Bougard de Saval, coordinateur Alouette, Pully     alain@desaval.com

Philippe Stroot, rédacteur Alouette, Genève  stroot@bluewin.ch

Roger Juillerat, Verbophonie, Yverdon-les-Bains    roger.juillerat@bluewin.ch

Romaine Jean, développement ASJF/UPF, Genève     romaine.jean222@gmail.com

Jean-Claude Gigon, événements/parrainages, Pully  jcgigon@bluewin.ch  

 

Chargés de mission

Olivier Bloesch, responsable des fiches, Grandson     olivier.bloesch@bluewin.ch

Patrick Riganti, enregistrements radio/TV, Aubonne     priganti@voxinox.ch