Comité

Présidents d’honneur

Jean-Marie Vodoz / 9, Chemin des Sorbiers / 1012 Lausanne / jmvodoz@bluewin.ch

Daniel Favre / 4, Chemin de la Cure / 1066 Epalinges / favreda@bluewin.ch

Président

Jean-Pierre Molliet / Case postale 725 / 2800 Delémont / jpmolliet@gmail.com

Secrétaire-caissier

Michel Dysli / Case postale 287 / 2002 Neuchâtel 2 / mdysli@yahoo.com

Membres

Régine Pasche / 12, rue de la Bauma / 1462 Yvonand / regine.pasche@bluewin.ch

Pierre Boillat / 29, rue du Haut-Fourneau / 2800 Delémont / pb@bmedia.ch

Christian Humbert / Case postale 477 / 1800 Vevey / chu@romandie.com

Philippe Stroot / 14, Rte de Florissant / 1206 Genève / stroot@bluewin.ch

Chargés de mission

Alex Décotte / 25, Avenue Ste Cécile / 2017 Meyrin / decotte@gmail.com

Jean-Claude Gigon / 2, Chemin de la Damataire / 1009 Pully / jcgigon@bluewin.ch

Roger Juillerat / 10, Colline / 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains / roger.juillerat@bluewin.ch

Patrick Riganti / 36, Grand-Rue / 1170 Aubonne / patrick.riganti@voxinox.ch

Rédacteur Fiches Défense du français

Olivier Bloesch / 5, Condamines /1422 Grandson / olivier.bloesch@bluewin.ch